Cheers! Happy Holidays to You

Cheers coaster by fresh paper studios

It’s my favorite non-holiday, Christmas Eve Eve. And amidst a swirl of work- and holiday-related To-Dos, I just need to take a quick moment to say THANK YOU to you! To my friends, my fans, my readers, my customers, my cheerleaders, my coaches. You are the best.

I have truly enjoyed 2013, highs and lows and all. And as is true of every new year, I am excitedly anticipating all that 2014 has in store!

Happy holidays to you all, and I hope that wherever you are in the world you are filled with hope, laughter, and peace.

p.s. I can’t help it! How cute are these coasters? They’re my latest addition to the shop and I’m so so excited about them. This design is ready to ship, so they can grace your tables in time for New Year’s Eve!

I want to hear from YOU!

