Wedding Wednesday – New Invitation Roundup

It’s wedding wednesday! And it occurred to me that with all the talk I’ve been doing about goals and intentions and etiquette and planning… I haven’t updated you guys on what I’ve been working on in the studio! Here are the latest goodies from my wedding collection:

City Skyline Invitations – I wanted to combine a bold, modern skyline with a fun mix of fonts and a cool layout. This  is what was born! I love that we can feature multiple wedding colors in the skyline for a fun, unique look.

city skyline wedding invitations by fresh paper studios

city skyline wedding invitations by fresh paper studios

Ombré Block Text Wedding Invitations – I love ombré. It’s so hot and trendy right now, it’s hard not to be obsessed. But with a zillion invitations out there featuring traditional text laid out on a watercolor ombré background, I wanted to do something different. So I thought, “why not make the words themselves ombré?” Tada!

ombre wedding invitation by fresh paper studios

ombre wedding invitation by fresh paper studios

Rustic Typography Invitation – These started as a custom design for one of my favorite brides, Shellie! She wanted something quirky and unique with a handwriting feel. A little bit rustic, but a little bit modern. I love what we came up with and now it’s available for everyone!

rustic typography invitation by fresh paper studios

rustic typography invitation by fresh paper studios

Stay tuned! I’m working on some really fun, bold invitation ideas and I’ll keep you posted! In the meantime, what would you like to see from Fresh Paper Studios? Comment below!

I want to hear from YOU!

